Each Centre is run by it’s own committee who are annually elected by the members at the AGM.

Let us introduce you to our Eastern committee…

Chairman Steve Everest01553 827027
National Club Director Kath Everest01553 827027eastern@austinhealeyclub.com
Vice ChairpersonVacant
SecretaryJune Hebditch01763 230528secretary@ahc-eastern.co.uk
Maggi ByfordTreasurerMaggi Byford 01763 242910treasurer@ahc-eastern.co.uk
Rob RansoMuterings Editor Rob Ransom 01223 524821 mutterings@ahc-eastern.co.uk
Dave HolmanSocial SecretaryDave Holman 01366 347412 chairman@ahc-eastern.co.uk
Membership SecretaryTony Withrington
07903 542903membership@ahc-eastern.co.uk
Competition Secretary Vacant
Andrew HollickTrophy Master Andrew Hollick 01223 263089 andrewhollick48@gmail.com
WebsiteNeil Turner
07850 999 594webmaster@ahc-eastern.co.uk
Patrick KimberTechnical Secretary - SpritesPatrick Kimber
01920 420642
John KeenerTechnical Secretary -
Warwick Healey
John Keener 01494 728360 healeynutjk@yahoo.co.uk
Dave HolmanTechnical Secretary -
100,100/6 & 3000
Dave Holman01366 347412 chairman@ahc-eastern.co.uk
Valuation Officer for Insurance Purposes David Singer 01787 476264 david@classicresearch.co.uk
Dave HolmanMSA LiaisonDave Holman01366 347412 chairman@ahc-eastern.co.uk